Public Relations

In addition its standard repertoire of press and public relations services, Panama PR offers unusual corporate and social publishing, events, brand protection, networking and training solutions. With in-depth analysis, intelligent solutions and sophisticated PR strategies, we create a powerful, positive image for our clients and their products while enhancing brand recognition.

Our core competencies are storytelling, corporate and product communication. Across all industries and in all relevant media. B2C and B2B. Both nationally and internationally. Panama PR is a member of the PR World Alliance,

an international network of over 20 owner-managed communication agencies on four continents. With partners in all key economic regions around the world, we offer international PR services that respond to the needs of local markets and media cultures.

SELECTED EXAMPLES:

CHAMPAGNE

The responsibilities of the Comité Interprofessionnel du Vin de Champagne include protecting and promoting the "Champagne" controlled appellation of origin.

DÄV

Panama PR undertakes press and PR work as well as content marketing for Deutsche Ärzte-Verlag, one of the leading medical publishers in German-speaking countries.

"Safe in the Snow" initiative
The "Sicher im Schnee" ("Safe in the Snow") initiative is supported by a large number of manufacturers, the media, interest groups and Intersport retail outlets with the objective of making winter sports even safer.

Public Relations

Neben dem klassischen Repertoire der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit bietet die Panama PR ungewöhnliche Lösungen für Corporate und Social Publishing, Events, Markenschutz, Networking und Schulungen. Mit gründlicher Analyse, passenden Lösungen, vor allem aber mit durchdachten PR-Strategien setzen wir unsere Kunden und ihre Produkte in Szene,

tun Gutes für ihr Image und bringen ihre Markenbekanntheit nach vorne. Unsere Kern-
kompetenzen sind Storytelling, Unternehmens- und Produktkommunikation. Quer durch alle Branchen, in allen relevanten Medien. B2C und B2B. Und das auch international. Panama PR ist Mitglied des internationalen Netzwerks PR World Alliance, dem mehr als 20 inhaber-

geführte Kommunikationsagenturen auf vier Kontinenten angehören. Mit Partnern in allen wichtigen globalen Wirtschaftsregionen bieten wir unseren Kunden internationale PR, die genau den Anforderungen und Besonderheiten lokaler Märkte und Medienkulturen entspricht.

AUSGEWÄHLTE BEISPIELE:

CHAMPAGNE

Der Schutz und die Förderung der kontrollierten Herkunftsbezeichnung Champagne gehören zu den Hauptaufgaben des Comité Interprofessionnel du Vin de Champagne.

DÄV

Panama PR setzt für den Deutschen Ärzte-Verlag, einen der führenden medizinischen Fachverlage im deutschsprachigen Raum, die Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit sowie Content Marketing um.

Initiative "Sicher im Schnee"
In der Initiative "Sicher im Schnee" haben sich viele Hersteller, Medien, Interessenverbände und Intersport-Fachgeschäfte zusammengeschlossen, um den Wintersport noch sicherer zu machen.